Monday, November 24, 2008

Blue Cheer - Outsideinside

Info By Wiki:

Outsideinside is the second album by Blue Cheer, released on PolyGram in August 1968. This album features writing contributions from all members along with two covers: "Satisfaction" by the Rolling Stones and "The Hunter" by Booker T. & the M.G.s (also covered by British rock band Free). The album was produced by Abe Kesh and engineered by Eddie Kramer, who had worked with Hendrix, The Rolling Stones and would later work with Led Zeppelin and KISS among others. The cover painting is by "Arab" and design by "Gut," legendary Hells Angel. The album was re-released in 1999 by Akarma Records (Italy based label) with an out-take from the sessions entitled "Fortunes." The album photography is by famed rock photographer Jim Marshall. This is the last album to feature the original Blue Cheer lineup as Leigh Stephens would leave the band after the album was released

Blue Cheer - Outsideinside @320

1 Feathers From Your Tree
2 Sun Cycle
3 Just A Little Bit
4 Gypsy Ball
5 Come And Get It
6 Satisfaction
7 The Hunter
8 Magnolia Caboose Babyfinger
9 Babylon
10Fortunes Bonus


No Password


mimicostation said...

The password does not seem to work on the 2 Blue Cheer downloads.

Anonymous said...

link is dead :(