Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Motörhead-Ace of Spades

Ace of Spades is the fourth album by the British heavy metal band Motörhead. Released on 8 November 1980, it peaked at No. 4 on the UK album charts and reached Gold status by March 1981.It was preceded by the release of the title track as a single on 27 October, which peaked in the UK singles chart at No. 15 in early November

Motörhead-Ace of Spades @320 Artwork Included

1.Ace of Spades
2.Love Me Like a Reptile
3.Shoot You in the Back
4.Live to Win
5.Fast and Loose
6.(We Are) The Road Crew
7.Fire, Fire
10.Bite the Bullet
11.The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12.The Hammer

Here: www.mirrorcreator.com/files/8LH0ZFT9/MAOS2.zip_links

No comments: