Tuesday, February 17, 2009

Jack Bruce-Out Of The Storm

This is Bruce's 4th solo album after Cream split.It was released in November 74.

Jack Bruce-Out Of The Storm @320
1. Peaces of Mind
2. Golden Days
3. Running Through Our Hands
4. Keep on Wondering
5. Keep It Down
6. Into the Storm
7. One
8. Timeslip
9. Peaces of Mind
10. Keep on Wondering
11. Keep It Down
12. Into the Storm
13. One

9-13 Previously unreleased bonus tracks(First Mixes)

Personnel: Jack Bruce: All vocals, bass, piano, clavinet, Fender piano, organ, harmonium and harmonica
Steve Hunter: Lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars
Jim Keltner: Drums (2-6)
Jim Gordon: Drums (1, 7-8)

Music by Jack Bruce. Song 2 was co-written with his first wife Janet Godfrey
Lyrics: Pete Brown

Here: pt1 www.megaupload.com/?d=50ZPSXZG
pt2 sharebee.com/3717ae34


Anonymous said...

thanks - steve.

ozmondo said...

Thanks for this one. I haven't heard it since I wore out my vinyl copy years ago.